It is the favorite American pick-up of Europeans, it is also the most imported on the old continent, however even if it is well known among us, neglected preparation can lead to very unpleasant surprises.

You have purchased a Dodge RAM, or you plan to do so very soon, CTTE with liftable rear seat is recoverable VAT, exempt from TVS and not subject to the penalty in the 4-seater version, it is an excellent purchase which will come in place of a small utility and a sedan.

 

Contact me so that I can assist you in the approval and purchase of your Dodge Ram, before the transaction we will verify various elements in order to ensure the feasibility of the process of upgrading (control foreign registration card, identification labels and the technical configuration in which the vehicle is located.

The price for compliance starts at 4350 euros, you will find the link below to the page where they are listed, you can also contact me directly for a personalized quote.

 

Link to the page: Services, prices

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

 

HOMOLOGATION D'UN DODGE RAM 1500

Did you know ?

- The DODGE RAM is built in three factories on the American continent, the first two are in the United States in the states of Missouri and Michigan and the third is in Mexico in the region of Coahuila.

- The DODGE RAM has been voted Pickup of the Year by Motor Trend magazine five times.

MISE AUX NORMES

DODGE RAM 1500

A PARTIR DE :

4350 EUROS

                 Dodge Ram à partir de 2018

                    Dodge Ram de 1993 à 2001

                      Dodge Ram de 2009 à 2018

      Dodge Ram de 2001 à 2009 (modèle 2006)

             Dodge Ram de 1981 à 1993

HOMOLOGATION-VOITURE-US sur Aix-en-Provence & Paris - USA, QUÉBEC, DUBAÏ

HOMOLOGATION-VOITURE-US.COM

06.80.12.76.44

2021 AIX HOMOLOGATION 606 AVENUE JEAN JAURES 13320 BOUC-BEL-AIR SIRET : 48495823600016

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Icône social Instagram

Il est le pick-up américain préféré des Européens, il est aussi le plus importé sur le vieux continent, cependant même si il est bien connu chez nous une préparation négligée peut entrainer de très mauvaises surprises.

Vous avez fait l'acquisition d'un Dodge RAM, ou vous compter l'effectuer très prochainement, CTTE avec banquette arrière relevable il est TVA récupérable, exonéré de TVS et non soumis au malus en version 4places, c'est un excellent achat qui viendra en place d'un petit utilitaire et d'une berline.

 

Prenez contact avec moi afin que je vous accompagne dans l'homologation et l'achat de votre Dodge Ram, avant la transaction nous procéderons à la vérification de divers éléments afin de s'assurer de la faisabilité du processus de mise aux normes, (contrôle de la carte grise étrangère, des labels d'identification et de la configuration technique dans laquelle se trouve le véhicule.

Le prix de la mise en conformité débute à 4350 euros, vous trouverez ci-dessous le lien vers la page ou ils sont répertoriés, vous pouvez aussi me contacter directement pour avoir un devis personnalisé.

 

Lien vers la page : Prestations, tarifs

 

HOMOLOGATION D'UN DODGE RAM 1500

Le saviez-vous ?

- Le DODGE RAM est construit dans trois usines sur le continent américain, les deux premières sont aux Etats-Unis dans les états du Missouri et du Michigan et la troisième se trouve au Mexique dans la région de Coahuila.  

- Le DODGE RAM a été élu pick-up de l'année par Motor Trend magazine cinq fois.

MISE AUX NORMES

DODGE RAM 1500

A PARTIR DE :

4350 EUROS

                 Dodge Ram à partir de 2018

                    Dodge Ram de 1993 à 2001

                      Dodge Ram de 2009 à 2018

      Dodge Ram de 2001 à 2009 (modèle 2006)

             Dodge Ram de 1981 à 1993

HOMOLOGATION-VOITURE-US sur Aix-en-Provence & Paris - USA, QUÉBEC, DUBAÏ

HOMOLOGATION-VOITURE-US.COM

06.80.12.76.44

2021 AIX HOMOLOGATION 606 AVENUE JEAN JAURES 13320 BOUC-BEL-AIR SIRET : 48495823600016

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Icône social Instagram