top of page

Located 20 minutes from the UTAC center of Salon-de-Provence near Marseille on Aix-en-Provence where we carry out homologation of imported American cars , (United States, Quebec, Canada, Dubai, Europe.). Type approval for cars.

UPDATE TO AMERICAN CAR STANDARDS
 DATES OF NEXT SESSIONS AVAILABLE

WHEN IS AN UPDATE TO STANDARDS NECESSARY?

You are the owner or future owner of a vehicle that has been designed to be marketed on a non-European market . (of a Chevrolet Camaro or an FJ Cruiser registered in Germany which was originally intended to circulate in the United States or Quebec for example).

THE SOLUTION I BRING:

I take charge of and supervise the entire process of bringing your vehicle up to standard (administrative procedures, technical transformations, presentation of the vehicle), until obtaining the PV DE RTI (Isolated Acceptance Report), which will allow you to request a final registration certificate . This is an "RTI" type procedure (Isolated Receipt), for vehicles not conforming to an approved type. This process of upgrading is carried out with DREAL and the UTAC-CERAM laboratory.

SEPTEMBER, 2024

OCTOBER, 2024

81LLlI6RbeL._AC_SX679_.jpg

IMPORTANT:

BEFORE THE PURCHASE CONTACT ME, SOME VEHICLES CANNOT BE APPROVED.

Porsche 911 & Maserati Granturismo.jpg
FORD F150 APPROVAL.jpg
2016 Ford Mustang GT
PROCEDURE
SERVICES & RATES
CONTACT

​​(All) Information regarding the type-approval process of your car can be accessed from this page. 

Discover our full range of services, and also our prices for bringing your car into compliance.. 

Feel free to contact me and obtain a personalised quote as well as more detailed information about how to bring your vehicle into compliance.

APPROVAL OF YOUR AMERICAN CAR - USA - QUEBEC - DUBAI

bottom of page

top of page

A proximité des essais UTAC & de la DREAL, près de Marseille sur Aix-en-Provence, nous effectuons de la mise aux normes et de l'homologation de voitures américaines pour des véhicules importés de toutes marques et spécialement pour des Ford Mustang, Dodge Ram, Ford F150.

MISE AUX NORMES DE VOITURES AMERICAINES

 DATES DES PROCHAINES SESSIONS DISPONIBLES

DANS QUEL CAS UNE MISE AUX NORMES EST NÉCESSAIRE ?

Vous êtes propriétaire ou futur propriétaire d'un véhicule qui a été conçus pour être commercialisé sur un marché extra-européen. (d'une Chevrolet Camaro ou d'un FJ Cruiser immatriculé en Allemagne qui était à l’origine prévu pour circuler aux États-Unis ou au Québec pour exemple).

LA SOLUTION QUE J'APPORTE :

Je prends en charge et supervise l’ensemble du process de mise aux normes de votre véhicule américain (démarches administratives, transformations techniques, présentation du véhicule), jusqu'à l'obtention du PV de RTI (Procès Verbal de Réception à titre Isolée), qui vous permettra de demander un certificat d'immatriculation définitif. Il s'agit d'une procédure de type "RTI" (Réception à Titre Isolée), pour les véhicules non conforme ou partiellement conforme à un type Européen. Ce processus de mises aux normes s'effectue auprès de la DREAL et du laboratoire UTAC-CERAM.

JUIN, 2024

SEPTEMBRE, 2024

81LLlI6RbeL._AC_SX679_.jpg
IMPORTANT :

AVANT L'ACHAT PRENEZ-CONTACT AVEC MOI, CERTAINS VÉHICULES NE PEUVENT ÊTRE HOMOLOGUÉS.

Porsche 911 & Maserati Granturismo.jpg
HOMOLOGATION FORD F150.jpg
Ford Mustang GT 2016
DEROULEMENT
PRESTATIONS & TARIFS
CONTACT

Dans cette page vous trouverez des informations sur le déroulement de l'homologation d'une voiture américaine.

Découvrez l'ensemble de nos prestations, mais aussi nos tarifs de mise en conformité.
 

Contactez-nous afin d'obtenir un devis personnalisé et de plus amples informations sur la mise aux normes de votre véhicule américain.

HOMOLOGATION-VOITURE-US.COM - USA, QUEBEC, DUBAI, U.E

bottom of page